Reviews

Reviews & Praise from past Erica Elizabeth Brides with unabashed gratitude…

AUGUST 2017 GRACE C / HONG KONG

I just wanted to let you know I received my wedding veil safely yesterday. It is even more beautiful and delicate than I could have imagined, and is absolutely perfect. I wanted to thank you again for your care and patience in walking through the whole process with me and designing the perfect veil for my wedding - I can't wait to wear it! Thank you for your well wishes. CUSTOM WISTERIA BLOSSOM VEIL NO. 2214

APRIL 2017 GAEA / LOS ANGELES ,CA

Can I just tell you; your perfume is the most amazing thing I have ever smelled?

Seriously. Amazing.

Thank you so much.

EGLANTINE ROSE PARFUM

JAN. 2017 KRISTEN / HAWAII

Even more beautiful in person than in the photographs. I received my headpiece extremely quickly, and tried it on as soon as I opened the box. It looks beautiful in my hair- have hair similar in color to the model in the photograph, and the colors just pop. There is just enough sparkle to draw attention, but not in an overdone way. The headpiece is very light as well, so it will be easy to wear. I am looking forward to wearing it at my wedding. Thank you so much!   HEARTS & ROSES CROWN NO. 2143  

JAN. 2017 SARA / NEW JERSEY

Cried happy tears as I opened the package. Such a beautiful piece, and Erica was so easy to communicate with. HEARTS & ROSES CROWN NO. 2143

KRISTIE / CALIFORNIA JAN. 2017

This seller has stellar communication, does gorgeous craftsmanship and shipped SO much faster than anticipated. Thank you so much! It's been a true pleasure.

COSMIC BEAUTY STAR CROWN STYLE NO. 2146

Nov. 2016 CLAIRE / PENNSYLVANIA

Sweet, demure, elegant but not over the top... perfect. I'll be wearing it in April. Thank you! NOBLE ANNE STYLE NO. 2067  

JULY 2016 NICOLE / CONNECTICUT

I am in love with this piece! It matches my gown perfectly! I am so happy with it! Thank you for being a part of the best day of my life!!!!

LAUREN S - TEXAS 5/2016

Even more lovely in person than I had anticipated. Nice detail and finish on the piece. Very well packaged. Efficient turnaround time and shipping, ahead of the promised date. Many thanks!!!! VICTORY DIADEM STYLE NO. 2142 Etsy customer

Kerstin J / California

GORGEOUS! I worked with the designer to create a mix of silver, champagne and gold, and it turned out STUNNING! Plus, her advice about not buying purely gold since it might be too harsh with my blonde hair was DEAD ON! The designer knows her stuff!!! Etsy customer CORNELIA STYLE NO. 2032

HANNAH L / UNITED KINGDOM

These are beautiful, I'm really, really happy with them! Erica was very accommodating and very quickly replied to any questions I had and tweaked and customised the design for me too. They were made and posted promptly and the packaging was lovely. But they just really lovely, thank you very much! Etsy customer CUSTOM ORDER STYLE SOULMATES NO. 1987

ANN P / PENNSYLVANIA

The headpiece was absolutely beautiful! It is an amazing work of art, and my daughter and our entire family will treasure it for generations to come. Thank you for a job well done!

ALEXANDRIA DIADEM STYLE NO. 2030

KRISTEN / NEW JERSEY

This is a beautiful piece. After searching high and low for the perfect headpiece (and ordering a few through other shops that were just disappointing ) I settled on this one. I was nervous about spending this much without being able to see it or try it on, and not being able to return it, but it was worth every penny of the price. The quality is stunning. It came in the most beautifully presented package, it fits comfortably, and photographs gorgeous. Don't waste your time looking anywhere else. If you see something from the shop, I highly recommend ordering it. It was one of the best decisions I made, and I am ecstatic to wear this on my wedding day! Excellent shipping, craftsmanship, packaging etc.. Thank you so much! LILI CIRCLET STYLE NO. 1929

JESSICA R / PENNSYLVANIA

I recently purchased the lily freshwater enamel bridal circlet for my upcoming wedding, after falling in love with it a few months ago. I just wanted to say how absolutely thrilled I am with this exquisite piece! It was completed, shipped, and delivered in what felt like the blink of an eye. The packaging was so amazingly beautiful and I have never seen anything like it! I even think I have found a scent for my wedding day thanks to the lovely perfume sample that was provided. I\'m beyond excited to wear this gorgeous headpiece on my wedding day!!!

LILY ENAMEL CIRCLET STYLE NO. 1929   OCTOBER 2015

MICHELLE F / CALIFORNIA

WOW. So gorgeous I can't believe it! Everything about my experience with Erica has been perfect: quick easy communication, fast shipping, beautiful packaging/presentation, flawless detail and craftsmanship, plus a free perfume sample. I had been looking through dozens of gold leaf headpieces and am so happy I chose Erica's brilliant oak leaf design--perfect for an outdoor California wedding! AUTUMN OAK LEAF CROWN STYLE NO. 2055

Kirsty B / United Kingdom

I recently purchased the Deco Rhinestone Beaded Bridal Cap & would like to say how breathtakingly beautiful it is!  I searched & searched for the perfect headpiece for my wedding later this year & failed to find anything which I was happy with (& I searched globally via the internet)...until I found your website & this gorgeous piece.  It is exquisitely made & arrived at my home in Surrey, UK, in gorgeous (& secure!) packaging, & arrived more quickly than I had expected.  My wedding isn't until November, but I frequently find myself taking it out of it's box just to look at it.  Your service was so friendly & you were extremely helpful in guiding me through the process of shipping from the USA to the UK;  you made it easy.  Thank you so much!  I wish you & your fantastic business every success!  I cannot wait to wear it on my big day!

Best regards,

Kirsty Bowen

STYLE NO. 737 DECO BRIDAL CAP

HAYLEY O / AUSTRALIA

This crown absolutely exceeded all of my expectations, it is just the most beautiful thing I have every seen! Etsy Bride  STARGAZER TIARA STYLE NO. 1970

DEBORAH S / LOS ANGELES

Erica Elizabeth’s timeless scent is an alchemy of a single wild Arabian rose, gardenias, and amber incense with a heady note of blood orange. Exquisitely old world, Eglantine is seductive and mysterious. It’s rich warm scent is beguiling yet innocent and is insanely sexy!

EGLANTINE ROSE PARFUM 1/2 OZ BOTTLE

MONIQUE H / PA

 

I LOVED this tulle wedding veil. I had a short hairdo for my wedding, so finding a veil style to fit my hairstyle was a challenge. This style ended up being perfect. It was lightweight, photographed beautifully on, and also looked great when flipped back. I kept it on throughout the reception because it looked so nice. Very understated, and still elegant, packaged nicely. So glad I went with this veil!

Etsy Bride

STYLE NO. 821 FULL TULLE BLUSHER VEIL  

LINDSEY B / LOS ANGELES

EGLANTINE PARFUM has a great clean rose scent. I like to wear just a dab and its so soft and subtle and lasts all day! It smells very pure and fresh.  EGLANTINE ROSE PARFUM

JESSIE O / AUSTRAILIA

Hi Erica, Thanks so much for sending me the sample of your parfum, it's just lovely! It's the only rose scent I've worn that does not give me headaches too, what a winner When the full bottle is available international I'm snapping one up! Wishing you a wonderful Christmas and New Year xxx What a treasure I have found in your Eglantine Rose parfum! It's the fragrance I wish I had worn on my wedding day. EGLANTINE ROSE PARFUM Now available for international shipments as it does not contain any alcohol or additives!

JENNIFER G / NEW YORK

Beautiful! Also gorgeously packaged. Would recommend to any bride wanting a more elegant and upscale experience. Etsy Bride THE PERFECT BANDEAU BIRDCAGE VEIL STYLE NO. 1974

SARAH W / UNITED KINGDOM

This was my first Etsy purchase, my first international import and the first purchase for my wedding next year so it's safe to say I wasn't entirely sure what to expect! The tiara is absolutely stunning - I picked it because it's so unique (and I love stars!) and the reality is above and beyond what I could have hoped, there is clearly a lot of love goes into the making of it and it will be a joy to wear. Service was fantastic, it was shipped on time and arrived exactly as the seller had detailed and was packaged beautifully. Thank you Thank you Thank you, I'm a very happy lady!

Etsy Bride

Stargazer Tiara Style no. 1970

 

KAITLYN W / VIRGINIA

Great quality and gorgeous packaging. The flowers came gently wrapped in a box filled with tissue so the flowers would remain in perfect shape. I can't wait to wear these in my hair!! Etsy customer MIGNON SILK FLOWERS STYLE NO. 1942

DANIEL G / FLORIDA

Such a classy, beautiful crown that I will wear on my wedding, and I can see wearing it for other formal occasion. The craftsmanship is wonderful, such attention to detail. Thank you so much! Etsy customer AUGUSTA ROMAN CROWN STYLE NO. 2028

JOANNA P / UNITED KINGDOM

Dear Erica My veil has arrived. I slipped it on last night quickly before my fiancé got in (Excuse my pajama bottoms) and I love it already. Can't wait to wear it on my big day and hopefully show off your beautiful design perfectly. Thank you so much!

Best wishes

Joanna

BLUSH LACE JULIETE CAP STYLE NO. 740

EMMA / AUSTRALIA

I absolutely LOVE this headpiece! the sizing and colour are perfect and it is so hard the find pieces with clips rather than combs. Erica was wonderful and worked with me to get the piece in time for my hair trial. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! <3 IMOGEN ENAMEL HAIR CLIP STYLE NO. 1937

CARRISA B / MINNESOTA

I just had to let you know, it JUST arrived about 3 minutes ago and it is absolutely perfect and matches my dress better than I could have ever imagined!!! The aquamarine stones have such a beautiful glimmer in the light and all the details are just spectacular. I feel like you custom made it for me without even knowing it, it's perfect! :D CUSTOM AQUAMARINE MEDIEVAL HALO / SOLD OUT

NAOMH / UNITED KINGDOM

They have arrived!!!!!!! Oh waow Erica they are stunning and EXACTLY the right colour.  They go perfect with my dress.  My daughter Sarah was so impressed with them she called you ‘Amazing’, which is a big compliment from an 11yr old looming teenager.

I can’t thank you enough for putting so much effort into these flowers for me, I couldn’t have found a more perfect accessory.  I will be sure to send you a photo once I’m all glammed up next Friday.

Thank you again Erica, such a talented lady J

Naomh

xo

CUSTOM ENGLISH ROSE HAIR PINS STYLE NO. 2007

FAITH / ALABAMA

Erica - I am BLOWN AWAY!!!!! Mom and I could not have been more impressed with the comb, but your packing and presentation is exquisite as well! 

I will 100% use you again in the future and refer you to others! This detail will add the perfect touch to my dress on my wedding day. I am so very pleased! 

THANK YOU!!!!! 

Faith :)

CUSTOM OCTAVIA ROMAN CROWN STYLE NO. 1910

JASMINE W / NEW ZEALAND

I have just received my bridal flower crown and it is beautiful, I am in love! the detail is exquisite and I can honestly say it is one of the most beautiful things I own. the gold/ivory is perfect thank you so much and the packaging is divine. It is always a gamble buying online so I was a bit nervous, but it is identical to the picture. I"m just so happy I found the web-sight and cannot wait to wear this beautiful piece on my special day.

Thank-you Erica Elizabeth !!!

Kind Regards Jasmine 

LA FLEUR SILK FLOWER CROWN NO. 1958  

KELLIE / NEW YORK

This crown is absolutely stunning. When communicating with Erica regarding colors and wearing options she shared that it would look even better in person. She was not lying. Anyone wanting something different and beautifully crafted should get a piece of art from Erica. MAVEN CROWN STYLE NO. 1928

MISSIE / HOUSTON, TX

The headband I purchased is gorgeous. The crystals on the headband on very beautiful, they look very elegant. I will have a one of kind piece that will definitely be remembered. JULIETTE CHAIN HEADBAND STYLE NO. 1921

JENNIFER / PALO ALTO. CA

These bridal hair clips are gorgeous! They fit perfectly to my dress and were a wonderful addition to my wedding outfit! The hairstylist was so impressed she promptly copied the homepage from Erica Elisabeth Designs to recommend it to other brides in Germany and Switzerland. The delivery was very fast and the communication excellent! PRECIOUS POSEY HAIR CLIPS STYLE NO. 1920

ELIZABETH / VICTORIA AUSTRALIA

Beautiful, delicate and gorgeous. They're not overly complicated or 'tizzy' but you can definitely tell there's a lot of craftsmanship in them, especially with all the different textures. They also were packed very safely for their long trip to Australia and arrived in excellent condition! STYLE NO. MIGNON 1942

DANIELLE / SAN DIEGO, CA.

Absolutely stunning, detailed, and gorgeous. Thank you for this piece which is utter perfection. ROWENA BRIDAL CAP STYLE NO. 1933 ( DISCONTINUED STYLE)

KELLIE / NEW YORK

Erica 

I received my headpiece today!!! What an amazing work of art. It is more beautiful than I even dreamed of. You are an amazing artist. 

Thanks so much for your commitment to beautiful things and for all the help and guidance you provided me.

So excited. It's exceptional.

Warm regards,

Kellie MAVEN ENAMEL CROWN STYLE NO. 1928

SKYE W / MELBOURNE AUSTRALIA

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful flowers! I received them today and cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day. Thank you thank you thank you!!

ODE TO LOVE SILK FLOWER BOBBY PIN SET STYLE NO. 1950

ROMY S / GERMANY

What a beauty, I'm so happy with it and will love wearing it on my wedding! KINDRED SPIRIT FLOWER POWER HALO Style no. 1956

KRISTIE / CALIFORNIA

Erica,

I can't thank you enough for the veil!  What a surprise to get it in 2

days!  I don't know how you did that, you are awesome.  It's absolutely

beautiful.  I am so excited to wear it!!!

MAYPOLE SILK RIBBON VEIL  Style no. 1912

JODI D / PENNSYLVANIA

I just wanted to thank you for making my wedding attire so unique with my Deco Rhinestone Beaded Bridal Cap....I received SO many complements not just on my wedding day but the place where I purchased my bridal gown (I brought it with me to try on after my dress was altered!) You are second to none and I hope to pass this beautiful piece to someone in my family one day So again, thank you

DECO BRIDAL CAP Style no. 737

KATHERINE W / BROOKLYN NY

Thank you, Erica, for working with me to create this gorgeous veil, which is exactly what I wanted. I appreciate your responsiveness and quick turnaround. I'm so very pleased! CUSTOM BRIDAL VEIL

NICOLE P / AUSTRALIA

Beyond beautiful piece! I'm so in love with it and can't wait to wear it on the day. Shipping was super fast. One very happy customer - thank you :) SO PRETTY BEADED CLOCHE Style no. 830

ALYSSA D / NEW JERSEY

Very pretty and good quality! BLUSH ENGLISH ROSE BOBBY PINS Style 827

MARGARET S / ENGLAND

I am absolutely delighted with my new headband, it is absolutely beautiful, i would recommend this to anyone and everyone. Such attention to detail. I can;t praise it enough - it just finishes of my wedding outfit - thank you xx JUNIPER HEADBAND Style no. 1889

ALIA / NEW YORK

Just a quick email to tell you I absolutely love my veil.  I loved it when I saw it, and just now I tried it on with my dress.  It made my dress even more beautiful. I absolutely loved your pieces and my crown was the highlight of the day. Thank you for helping me choose a veil.  You have wonderful taste. Thank you so much :) CUSTOM FLAVIA ROMAN CROWN STYLE no. 1932 DAPHNE SILK TULLE CHANTILLY LACE EDGE VEIL STYLE no. 1926

KIMBERLY / SOUTH CAROLINA

I am in love with this wedding headpiece! It is even more gorgeous in person! I can not wait to wear it on my wedding day!! Thank you Erica for all your help and the speedy delivery!!! Even the packaging was carefully & beautifully presented!! I appreciate everything!!!!!! Etsy customer. DECO BRIDAL CAP STYLE no. 737  

JULI ANNA / NEW YORK

My crown is absolutely stunning, and exquisitely crafted. The item shipped very quickly and arrived equally quickly. I would recommend this seller wholeheartedly to any other brides-to-be. Thank you so much for this beautiful heirloom! ETSY CUSTOMER ONE-OF-A-KIND ORANGE BLOSSOM CROWN  

BRIANA P / LAS VEGAS NV

I cannot convey how happy I am to have received such a beautiful piece for my wedding day. It is better than I had ever hoped for! Thank you so much! ETSY CUSTOMER OCTAVIA GRECIAN CROWN STYLE no. 1910

CATHERINE / AUSTRALIA

Hi Erica. Thank you so much for making the headpiece, it's gorgeous!! Etsy customer. Juliette chain forehead band STYLE no. 1921

KENDALL / CALIFORNIA

Just wanted to send you this link, our wedding made it on so many sights and even one magazine!!! People loved your veil with my dress...here are some photos enjoywww.stylemepretty.com/2013/08/15/ojai-valley-inn-spa-wedding-from-elizab... ENGLISH SILK TULLE BLUSHER VEIL STYLE NUMBER

TAMMY / AUSTRALIA

Hi Erica, I received the flower crown! It's absolutely stunning and perfectly fit my head size! Thank you so much for all your work and tried to rush it to fit my schedule, it just perfect for the dress! Keep your work up!! Best regards, Tammy IMPATIENTS FLOWER CROWN STYLE 1891

BRITTANY Z / FLORIDA

Your headpiece truly made my entire look! I received so many compliments and it became the highlight of many of my photos! Thank you so much for your exquisite work and customer service! DECO RHINESTONE BEADED BRIDAL CAP STYLE NUMBER 737  

TAMMY A / NEW YORK

I just received your items today, and I just have to say that they are absolutely gorgeous!! I wish I could order 1 of everything from your shop:) thank you so much!! I can't wait to wear them! PLUMP FRESHWATER PEARL BEJEWELED HAIRPINS STYLE 838 PRECIOUS POSEY VEIL HAIR CLIPS STYLE NUMBER 1925 ETSY CUSTOMER

EMILY W / AUSTRALIA

Hi Erica I received the headband. It is beautiful. It was a pleasure dealing with you, thank you for your wonderful service and excellent craftsmanship. Emily VIVIAN BEJEWELED FOREHEAD BANDEAU STYLE 1904

SOPHIE C / UK

Erica, it arrived and it's spectacular!!! Truly a work of art! I can't tell you how excited I am about wearing it!! Thanks again, Sophie. CUSTOM LILY ENAMEL CIRCLET STYLE 1929

SVETLANA S / THE NETHERLANDS

  I have just got my Bridal Garter. It is just the garter what I wanted to have for my wedding. Nice vintage lace, beautiful ivory color, the fine tender nosegay. I am looking forward to wear it soon. Thank you very much for your beautiful work and good service. SOMETHING BLUE GARTER STYLE NUMBER 784

SARA P / PENSYLVANIA

Gorgeous. Worth every penny. Thank you! WATER FALL OF SILK RIBBONS & LACE VEIL STYLE 709

KEREN V / NEW YORK

Everything from the packaging (toile tissue paper) to the perfectly details that go into Erica's work make her a superb seller! Etsy customer CRYSTAL WILDFLOWER VINE STYLE STYLE 847

RHONDA M / CANADA

Thank you for my bridal vine! It is very beautiful, I am glad I decided to buy in the end. The photos do not it justice! The few people I have shown have asked 'wow, where did you get that'!! Thank you, thank you. Etsy customer CRYSTAL WILDFLOWER VINE STYLE NUMBER 847

JENNA T / WASHINGTON

I cannot say enough positive about this great seller! Wonderfully helpful, great at communicating, responsive to my last minute crisis and quick to mail. The pearls are beautiful and were just lovely in my hair. Thank you! TRIO OF FRESHWATER PEARL BOBBY PINS STYLE NUMBER 843

ESTER / CANADA

The tiara is gorgeous! Very beautifully and professionally made. It arrived in a short time and was packed very nicely. Erica made several changes and tiara looked exactly as I pictured. It was a pleasure communicating with Erica. She sent me pictures and helped me to clarify thing I had doubts about. I would definitely recommend Erica as a talented and professional designer for custom works and I'm looking forward to become her regular customer. CUSTOM FRESHWATER PEARL TIARA STYLE 844

IVY / NSW AUSTRALIA

The silk ribbon veil arrived today beautifully. It is absolutely stunning. I'm very glad that I found the perfect veil. Thank you very much. WATERFALL OF SILK RIBBON & LACE VEIL

Tien B / Minnesota

My custom veil is beautiful! The veil is proof that Erica definitely took care to create it according to my specifications. Everything was perfect throughout the process, from initial consultation to final product. She even sent swatches and pictures to guide me with the designing of the veil. The veil arrived beautifully packaged and well before the estimated completion date. I am very happy with the quality of Erica’s work and definitely recommend her service and products.  

Brittany Z / Florida

I cannot beging to share my joy and excitement when I recieved my package form your shop today! First off, it was an estimated ship date of 25 May (today is 17 May) so this is a very pleasant surprise. The headpiece is even more stunning and beautiful in person, I am fully confident that after my SEVERAL months of searching I could not have made a better choice! The detail is exquisite and more than I hoped it would be. Thank you so much for making the finishing touch of my bridal ensamble perfect. I cannot wait to wear it! :)
DECO RHINESTONE BEADED BRIDAL CAP 737

JENNIFER / ATLANTA

So beautiful, I can't wait to pass this down!
THIN TORCHON LACE EDGE VEIL STYLE 764

ERICA S / CHICAGO

Beautiful piece and the packaging made my heart flutter. Thank you!
MINI TULLE BLUSHER STYLE 772

Emily / Ireland

Finally received my headpiece today (It arrived in Ireland on the 15th but the postman never left me docket to say so!) So excited finally to receive it. Thank you for the prompt delivery your side. 
 
It is absolutely beautiful - thank you so much. My dress arrived in last week so I will get to try both on together next week hopefully! 
As you mentioned below it is too wide for my head but I am sure it will be no problem to bend into shape on the day.
 
Also adore the packaging!
 
CHERRY BLOSSOM SILK FLOWER HALO STYLE 745
 

Allison B / Miami, FL

I just received my headpiece; what a beautiful piece of art! The presentation was amazing and the crafting is stellar! Thank you so much!

MINI TULLE BIRDCAGE VEIL STYLE 772

CONNIE W / NORTH CAROLINA

My veil arrived in amazing time! And it looks lovely. Very happy with my purchase. SWEET TULLE BLUSHER STYLE NUMBER 733

ANNE-MARIE E / AUSTRALIA

I just want to let you know how immensely happy I am with the Prohibition Era Headband and custom matching cuff! I was overseas in Jan. and what a pleasant surprise it was to see my accessories beautifully wrapped waiting for me when I got back. PROHIBITION ERA HEADBAND & CUSTOM MATCHING CUFF STYLE 941

SHEA \ CALIFORNIA

I received the headpiece, ...it's gorgeous!!  Thank you so very much!!!! Shea CRYSTAL WILDFLOWER & LEAF VINE 847

GRETA H / AUCKLAND NEW ZEALAND

Hi Erica I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful pieces you sent me.  They are absolutely stunning.  I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day in just under 2 weeks. Thanks Greta THE PERFECT FRESHWATER PEARL EARRING STYLE  852 PEEK A BOO BIRDCAGE VEIL STYLE 777

VANESSA W / OTTAWA CANADA

Beautifully packaged, looks exactly as pictured, came weeks before she had estimated it would! SO PRETTY BEADED HEADBAND  STYLE NUMBER 830

CHRISTINA J / NEW YORK

Prompt, courteous correspondence and the veil arrived in great time, beautifully and thoughtfully packaged! Thank you!! CUSTOM BEJEWELED FRENCH NET BIRDCAGE VEIL 818  

Katharine F / Atlanta

Absolutely exquisite. Erica took pieces from my late grandmother's gown (which unfortunately was not well-preserved) and incorporated them into the headpiece to create a true heirloom piece. My mother cried when I tried it on with my gown! The veil is so soft and beautiful and the headpiece is so unique. I can't wait to wear this at my wedding! The veil was delivered well before the target date, despite the fact that I delayed in shipping the pieces of my grandmother's gown. Amazing seller, a true artist. CUSTOM THIN HEADBAND WITH SILK TULLE VEIL 799  

Valli G / Australia

It is so exquisite and beautifully made. Thank you for your extraordinary workmanship. PASTEL BLUSH CHANTILLY LACE JULIETTE CAP 740  

Mariam / Qatar

Absolutely gorgeous work! Love it! Thank you
 
NOUVEAU PEARL CHAIN HEADBAND

Veronika / Czech Republic

Thank you so much!!!!!! It's truly a great pleasure for me to have one piece from you. Beautiful!!! Amazing!!! :)
SWEET TULLE BIRDCAGE VEIL STYLE 733

     

Sally B / Florida

Hi Erica,  My daughter's gown came in and she went to try it on yesterday and took along the hairpins.  The ladies at Minerva's thought the pins went PERFECTLY with the dress, and so did my daughter.  The three hairpins, offset a little to the side of and just above her updo (she had her trial wedding hair day already), worked out great.  So, just wanted you to know this story has a happy ending.  Thanks again for your help --and your lace hairpins!!    Sally ALENCON LACE HAIRPINS 840    

Jessie O / Australia

Veil came in post carefully wrapped and boxed. I wasn't expecting so much beautiful detail on this veil! I love it so much, can't thank you enough Erica, what a pleasure doing business with you! PASTEL BLUSH CHANTILLY LACE JULIETTE CAP  

Lydia B / United Kingdom

Hi there, I just wanted to say a massive thank you all the way from the UK- my mum ordered my dream head piece from you back in November ready for my wedding in August and it was the best Christmas present ever! The head piece is absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to wear it! Of course I will send you some pictures but you will have to wait until August! Thanks again! Love Lydia x SO PRETTY BEADED HEADBAND    

JEN H / Minnesota

WINNER OF THE GREEN WEDDING SHOES GIVE-A-WAY
I just got my headpiece in and from the moment I opened the box I was blown away. It was amazingly and delicately packed and as if that wasn't enough, the headpiece literally left me speechless. Such amazing work :) Thank you so much!
 

SHINES LIKE DIAMONDS  HEADBAND

 
12/22/2012

Ann D / Canada

I received my hairpiece. It is really gorgeous, it's everything I wanted. Thanks for adding the extra bling, it's exactly how I pictured it. Love! Custom Lacey Silk Flower

Katharine F / Atlanta

Erica, I wanted to let you know that I received the veil and headpiece - and they are so beautiful that they took my breath away! I took them to a dress fitting today to try them on for the first time, and my mother was moved to tears. The way you worked the pieces of my late grandmother's gown into the band is so beautiful and meaningful. It is a true heirloom piece, and I couldn't be more happy and grateful for your exquisite workmanship. I cannot thank you enough! I will put a review on etsy to the same effect, and I will be sure to send photos from the wedding. But before too much time passed I wanted to let you know how thrilled I am with how the pieces turned out - thank you thank you thank you!! September 16, 2012 CUSTOM THIN SILK TULLE HEADBAND SET 789

 

Ashley / Pennsylvania

A+++++++ OMG! Absolutely goregous! Can not wait to post a wedding day photo! This piece is stunning!!! She even delivered a week earlier than projected! I know it was a splurge on this item because of the cost but the detail is unbelievable! <333333 So Pretty Beaded Headband Style 830

CLARE R / Melbourne Australia

Erica, the headpiece and the appliques arrived yesterday and everything is absolutely stunning. From the beautiful wrapping and packaging I knew I wouldn't be let down. The head piece is absolutely beautiful and works so well with everything. Thank you once again and I will be sure to send you a photo after the big day. x Prohibition Era Bridal Headband Style 941

Danni C / sydney australia

I am so happy with my custom headpiece, it is exquisite. Erica was so lovely and professional to deal with! The workmanship and attention to detail is like nothing I've seen before. It arrived in gorgeous packaging. Thank you so much I can't wait to wear it ! Custom 1920s Lace Deco Headband style 751

Ami L / New York

So gorgeous! My bridesmaids and I were so impressed with your package design and branding. A lot of thought went into the product, and it's going to be great with my wedding dress and hair!! Thanks so much.. August 2012 Mini Tulle Birdcage veil 772

Sarah C / Texas

Arrived very quickly, and was packaged beautifully!!! Really good quality too! August 2012   MINI FRENCH NET BIRDCAGE VEIL 773

Katherine M

Seller was SO easy to work with (sent swatches etc) and the item came SO QUICKLY. Love it. Packaged well. Thanks!! June 2012  TULLE MINI BIRDCAGE VEIL 772  

JoJo / Boston

Erica was extremely knowledgeable in her materials, which was so very helpful when I had a hundred questions about picking a lace edge for my veil. The craftsmanship on the veil was perfection. I can't tell you how excited I was to open that package and try on my veil! I know it will be just the perfect touch to make me feel "bridal" on my day. Since I plan on selling my dress, it was very important to me that I had a quality veil that I could keep as an heirloom - and Erica's veil was just that! January 2012 SILK LACE EDGE CIRCLE VEIL 749

Candy M / connecticut

Oh My Goodness! This is the most beautiful Bridal Cap I have ever seen!!!! The attention to detail is wonderful. It's been a pleasure doing business with Erica! Fast delivery as well, great seller, gets back to you really fast with any questions you might have... If there was a Positive Plus I would have checked that one! Thank you.. you made my day!!!!!!!!! February 2012  PASTEL BLUSH LACE JULIET CAP 740

Katharine M / North carolina

Beautiful veil and came in very quickly, despite my last-minute request. She was terrific to work with! August 6  THIN LACE EDGE CIRCLE VEIL 764

Lauren D / new york

The fascinator came wrapped in an adorable box and was exactly as pictured! It is absolutely gorgeous and I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you so much for shipping so quickly! April 25 2012 CAMELLIA FEATHER FASCINATOR 695

Susie Y / Canada

I absolutely love this seller, she is a delight to work with and her work is beautiful and well made. She is accommodating and will customize something to fit your needs. This belt was perfect and looked amazing with my dress, got many compliments on this belt and also the matching fascinator that she made to match! Cant say enough good things about Erica! June 21 2012 Custom bridal sash

Lelian C / HONG KONG

Excellent vendor - polite, responsive, and very talented! Love the headpiece she customised for me. Highly recommend. Jun 25  THIN HEADBAND SILK TULLE VEIL SET 789

Holly H / united kingdom

Beautiful headband, the photos really don't do it justice thank you x July 21  PROHIBITION ERA BRIDAL HEADBAND 941

Amanda H / yosemite National Park

Extremely positive experience with Erica! I just received my veil today, and I am speechless. I am MORE than happy with my purchase. Erica went above and beyond with her customer service and being able to custom design and make the perfect veil after showing her a picture of my dress. Brides, please purchase your veil/headpieces from Erica... she is great to work with and her work is exquisit. Thank you Erica, thank you :) Can't wait to post some pictures of it! Custom English silk veil Jan. 17, 2012

STACEY K / Arlington Virgina

This was a beautiful and well-made wedding veil. Erica got it to me on very short notice and it went well with my vintage-y wedding. It also survived coming on and off for pictures and throughout the reception. Thanks for such a lovely veil and I recommend Erica to all brides who need a veil! PETITE BIRDCAGE VEIL WITH RHINESTONES 737 August 5, 2012

Marni P / Chicago

Such a beautiful veil! The packaging was also phenominal and very appropriate for the special occasion. Thanks for the prompt shipment and great communication! TULLE MINI BIRDCAGE VEIL 772 July 30, 2012  

GEMMA W / BELFAST UNITED KINGDOM

Hi Erica, I just wanted to take a bit of time to leave you some feedback for my beautiful bridal sash that I received a few weeks back. I'd spent around 6 months looking online and in person for something that caught my eye, fitted in with my theme & colour scheme; but was different from anything else I'd seen... When I came across your shop on Etsy I knew that I would find something I loved!! From the moment I contacted you to ask for sample colours of the sash, right through to the delivery of my item - It has been a pleasure. I knew from the pictures that I expected my sash to be gorgeous but I really was delighted when it arrived. The quality, the care and the attention to detail are all wonderful. Even opening the box with its beautiful wrapping was a delight!! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day, and I know it’s going to give my dress that 'something extra' that I was looking for in a sash. I'll be sure to send you through some pictures once the wedding is over.... Kind Regards for now!! OLD ROSE FLORAL DRESS BELT 786 July 3, 2012 Belfast, United Kingdom